Association Inauguration

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERS THE FAIRE CONNECTRONS

The Inaugural function of ECE Association the faire Connectorns was held on 19 August 2024, at 2.30 P.M. We are keep moving forward to welcome the new office bearers and provide an opportunity to enhance the skill of each and every student through various event to be organized by our Association. The event was headed over by the college chairman, Shri. K.Neela Marthandan, the Pro Chairman Dr. N. Neela Vishnu, the managing director Dr. Blessy Geo, and the principal, Dr. R. Rajesh, presided over the function. All the Students and Faculty member of ECE department were participated in the event. The function began with the Tamilthai Vazhthu. Mr. Balasubramani from Final year ECE, Vice President of The Faire Connectorns welcome the gathering. Principal Dr.R.Rajesh Deliver a presidential address. Dr. S.P.Subotha, Faculty Advisor of The Faire Connectorns Introduce the office bearers of The Faire Connectorns for the academic year 2024 -2025. The annual Report was conveyed by Mr. Manishkar Selva IV/ECE. Dr. Jasmine J C Sheeja Introduce the Chief Guest Dr.E.EzhilRajan, Senior Scientist (Rt.D.), ISRO, Mahendiragiri. Chief guest deliver a guest Lecture on Artificial Intelligence with real time applications and Examples. Principal Dr.R.Rajesh Honour the Chief guest with momento. The Lecture was very Informative. He also motivated students to Innovate new ideas for their carrier development. Mr. SivaHari, Treasurer of The Faire Connectorns deliver vote of Thanks. Ms. Yugitha and Ms.Ramya carry out the Master Of Ceremony of the Function. The function concluded with national anthem.

OFFICE BEARERS:

Sl.No	Name	Designation	РНОТО
1.	Dr.JASMINE J.C SHEEJA	PRESIDENT	
2.	Mr.BALA SUBRAMANI	VICE-PRESIDENT	
3.	Mr.MANEESHKAR SELVA	GENERAL SECRETARY	
4.	Mr. SIVAHARI	TREASURER	
5.	Mr.PUSHPA RAJ	JOIN SECRETARY	

6.	Ms.KIRUTHIKA	EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	
7.	Ms.MALAR N	EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	
8.	Mr.NIHALUDHEEN	EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	
9.	Ms.MAHALAKSHMI A.B	EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	
10.	Mr.SHEIK ANFAL KHAN	EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	
11.	Dr.SUBOTHA S P	FACULTY ADVISOR	

